2020-2021 EDC Executive Committee

Andrew Jackson
EDC Chairman Jackson Law Group, Managing Partner
Jason Barrett
Flagler Health +, President/CEO
Mike Davis
A. D. Davis Construction Corp., CEO
Orville Dothage
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Mike Koppenhafer
Fisher Koppenhafer Architecture and Interior Design, President
Christina Upchurch
St. Johns County School District, Director of Community Relations
Victor J Raymos
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO