2021-2022 EDC Executive Committee

Mike Koppenhafer
Chair Fisher Koppenhafer Architecture and Interior Design, President
Christina Upchurch
Vice Chair St. Johns County School District, Director of Community Relations
Andrew Jackson
Immediate Past Chair Jackson Law Group, Managing Partner
Mike Davis
A. D. Davis Construction Corp., CEO
Orville Dothage
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Gina Mangus
Flagler Health +, Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Communications
Dirk Schroeder
Century 21 St. Augustine Properties, Broker/Owner