2023-2024 Board of Advisors

Kristi Aiello
Florida Blue, Senior Director, Business Development
Dave Chatterton
Historic Tours of America, Inc., General Manager
Cecil Gibson
Ameris Bank St. Augustine, Market President
Chris Pokrivnak
VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville, Regional Vice President
Victor J Raymos
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO
John Delaney
Flagler College, President
Mark Lamping
Jacksonville Jaguars, President
Gary Wheeler
Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP, Partner
Brian Wolfburg
VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville, President and CEO
Randy Bradley
Northrop Grumman Corp., Vice President, Global Manufacturing and St. Augustine Center of Excellence Leader
Orville Dothage
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Carlton DeVooght
UF Health St. Johns, President & CEO
Kyle Dorsey
Baptist Medical Center South, President
Jamie Shelton
bestbet St. Augustine, President
Denyse Bales-Chubb
AdventHealth Palm Coast, President & CEO
Lee Smith
THE PLAYERS Championship/PGA Tour Global Headquarters, Executive Director
Paul Mitchell
JEA, VP, Econ. Dev.
Jim Bush
Florida Power & Light Co., Director, External Affairs