2022-2023 SJCC Board of Directors

Beth Sweeny
Chair Flagler College, Director of Community and Government Relations
Berta Odom
Vice Chair RE/MAX 100 Realty, REALTOR
Stephen Hudson
Treasurer Digital Mark Company, LLC, President / CEO
Meg Zabijaka
Secretary Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP
Orville Dothage
Economic Development Committee Executive Committee Chair Northrop Grumman Corp.
Jim Bush
Immediate Past Chair Florida Power & Light Co., Director, External Affairs
Elizabeth Tate
Public Policy Committee Chair The Kesley Group, LLC, Managing Director
Emily Bellock
THE PLAYERS Championship/PGA Tour Global Headquarters
Shandee Bowman
Crowley, Vice President, Culture & Inclusion
Lori Brandel
VyStar Credit Union - St. Augustine, Branch Vice President III
Dave Chatterton
Old Town Trolley Tours, General Manager
John Choi
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Kathleen Floryan
Kathleen Floryan, Broker Associate, eXp Realty, REALTOR®, Broker Associate
Chris Heibel
American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier, Senior Vice President Commercial
Anish Patel
Vista Hospitality, In-House Counsel
Susan Phillips
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra and The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau, President and CEO
Chris Pokrivnak
VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville, Regional Vice President
Matt Price
First Horizon , VP, Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager
Isabelle Renault
St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
Sean Rotolo
Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning, Owner
Chris Shee
MasterCraft Builder Group, MasterCraft Builder Group
Kevin Craig
AT&T Florida, Regional Director Corporate External & Legislati
Cory Darling
Ascension St. Vincent's, Administrator
Melissa Cecil
UF Health St. Johns